This smooth ride surprisingly ended in wreckage.

February 2, 2006

This little deviant is back. I’m preparing for all the inevitable “I-told-you-so’s”. And ironically, yet not surprisingly, the first one’s from myself. Things are going SO well. Things are going SO bad. All at the same time. And I don’t know how/what to feel. This is my mood at the moment. “Complicated” comes to mind. I’m still waiting for life to turn around, look at me, yell “Sike!” and make everything perfect. Or at least the way things SHOULD be. Because right now, things aren’t. As soon as I figured myself out, I forgot it all. Please send out my “piss off and drop dead’s” and “I miss you’s” accordingly.

I’m chemically unbalanced. I feel like breakdancing. No I don’t.

Leave a Reply

