Church hopping.

March 12, 2006

Since PCC was still having their family camp, I didn’t have a church to go to this morning for worship service. Fortunately, I mentioned this to Cathy(Stephanie’s friend) on friday, who then invited me to her church. Long story short: It was incredibly surprising and hilarious how their vietnamese church and our filipino church have so much in common. Services, sunday schools, and even the people reminded me of our church. I had an awesome time and even got to stick around with Cathy in their leader’s meeting. I was blessed and I’ll keep that church in my prayers. God’s using them mightily. To Cathy(if she ever reads this): Thank you for inviting me and being a great host and tour guide.

By the way, Gil Grissom and the rest of the CSI team are my heroes.

Leave a Reply

