Scary kids scaring kids in Walnut.

April 3, 2006

Fun weekend. Lunch with Heather, Jessica, and Anthony was particulary pleasant. Heather is amazing and I’m jealous of Jeff and that’s why “Between You and Me” is my song for her. Enough about that because crushes on other boys’ girlfriends are stupid. Scary kids scaring kids in haunted parks and schools should be a weekly activity. It was too much– in a good way. Let’s do some shoutouts: Big ups to my niggas Angel, Andy, K, Raleigh, Steph, Kitkat, Daniel, Kris, Ronald, and Mark, yo. Blah blah blah. I’m not in the mood to write. I’ll probably be back to re-edit. EDIT: I’m probably not going to be back to re-edit. And I’m listening to too much rap lately. EDIT again: I re-edited.

I gotta testify, come up in the spot lookin’ extra fly.

Leave a Reply

