Destruction, not diary.

May 23, 2006

The flatterer gets flattened when the eyes and ears his words are meant for come back to him chaotic and disposed of. Sometimes you think writing a fancy sounding sentence about someone will be the end to your problems when in fact, it may very well be the beginning. “I miss you’s” and “you’re beautiful’s” are taken with grains of salt as if I wrote/said the words just so I’d have something to say, or with malice as if this was all an overly dramatic way to make you miss me back(tough luck). But what I actually meant was I want to be with you so badly that the insides of my bones hurt.

This tiny keyboard will only let me type heart.

Hendrix.

P.s. This will be updated more often as I now use my phone for the internet way more than I use my laptop.

Leave a Reply

