Pluto is not a planet.

August 28, 2006

and I’m surprised that this one still is. this place is so messed up, it isn’t deserving. I am so tired of everything around me. like just when you think you’ve got it all figured out, “it all” begins falling apart. vicious cycle. sift through my pile of “never again’s”. noticing that some aren’t. just hopes. & your card’s come up again. I guess its that time of year. girls like you remind me of how infantile and naïve I can be. you’re beautiful. but the sparkle in your eyes diminishes more and more each time I interact with you. noticable only to me. you are indecisive and incredibly difficult. you long for something that sure as hell isn’t me. sometimes I don’t even know why I try so damn hard when you treat me the exact opposite of how I treat you. attempting time after time to bring out the best in you just brings out the worst in me. I’m exhausted and feeling terrible by the end of each day spent with you. wishing you’d take compliments without the usual “i know” eyeroll. sometimes I wonder if anybody thinks about you as much as I do. tonight was horrible for the both of us but with every moment and with all sincerity, I hope you’re feeling okay. does that make me sweet or an idiot? i don’t really do things for the sole purpose of feeling appreciated, but if you did, it sure would make my day.

p.s. myspace is a joke.

One Response to “Pluto is not a planet.”

  1. hendy Says:

    to avoid confusion, this blog isn’t about the usual girl.


Leave a Reply

