Uh-pdates.

September 13, 2006

listen to Imogen Heap’s “Hide and Seek” when you decide you want to start living.

shows coming up: dashboard w/ brand new in san diego. the elected at the glass house. deathcab for cutie w/ jenny lewis and the watson twins at bren events. yay times ten.

I need to watch The Last Kiss and the Science of Sleep. come with.

I still heart guitar hero.

ed templeton’s next art exhibit is going to be the bee’s knees and I can’t wait.

no p!atd w/ what’s her face. dc and bn alone instead. :-)

its funny, but I kinda miss matt frazier. haha. fun kid.
and lauren menor, even though I worked with her today.

I finally passed super mario bros 3 w/ no cheats. yay.

new store = <333.

liz m. is a sight for sore eyes. & she’s got personality to die for. (small crushes and nervous smiles and speeding hearts and sweating bullets aimed at myself.) swoon.

speaking of sore eyes, I am now required to wear a contact lens. yes, just one. weak. :-(

new brand new record on 112106. lifechangerforsure.

this iPod’s on shuffle and every other song is either by bright eyes or saves the day or cursive or minus the bear and I don’t mind. :-) times ten.

less writing more living. end.

Leave a Reply

