I didn’t even have to use my a.k.

February 26, 2007

“I gotta say, today was a good day.” – Ice Cube
Pastor Pat gave an awesome message on prayer, which encouraged me immensely.
Dim sum with Rachel. Adidas and awkward meetings with both our parentals. :-P
God, it’s kind of incredible how much I love singing in choir. Gah.
I miss my best, but I think she knows it. Just play it cool.
Family fun night with the Quilala clan at Thai BBQ. Yum.
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. July 21st, nigs.

Rachel.: dude, i have The Plan down
Rachel.: and you have to capitalize it because of its importance :)
Rachel.: my party[sweet 16], then we camp out, get the books, then go to the beach and reeeeead!
Rachel.: hahahah
Hendrix.: WOOO! The Plan sounds awesome.
Rachel.: it’s freaking february. we are such nerds.

Yes. Yes, we are. I love it.

One Response to “I didn’t even have to use my a.k.”

  1. rachel Says:

    why are we so gay. unbelievably gay.


Leave a Reply

