Man or mouse.

February 4, 2008

Screaming at you at the top of my lungs — Only heard from between my own ears. I’m constantly left in sullen states and this is borderline pathetic by now. After all, I am only being myself, but who am I anymore. A glass half full kind of boy; I’m taking my naivety with me to the grave. As always, wanting to type “leaving it all in His hands” ; ever reiterate that to yourself so many times that it gets to the point of saying it just to get through the day? I know God is good and I trust in His promises, but I’m still praying intently that my head and heart are nothing short of or less than genuine. It’s about time to move on. You obviously are. Sometimes I just don’t know nothin’ ’bout hopes or spirits or hearts or lungs or love.

P.S. Merriam-Webster’s Word of the Year 2007 is “w00t” w/ 2 zeros. WTH.

This was amusing:

Lexie.: what is on jellyfish?
Lexie.: like on drugs?
Preakin hendriX: haha… like… “thoughts on jellyfish”…
Preakin hendriX: or as in… “this blog is about jellyfish”
Lexie.: ooh. so you like jellyfish?
Preakin hendriX: hahahah you could say that
Lexie.: but theyre eeevil =( especially in finding nemo
Preakin hendriX: hahahaha evil!!!
Preakin hendriX: hahaha.
Lexie.: you like evil living things!!!
Preakin hendriX: apparently.

One Response to “Man or mouse.”

  1. lexiencarlos Says:

    hahaha. I like woot better than w00t. So were you serious about our brief conversation on jellyfish?


Leave a Reply

