long live life

July 15, 2008

So a few days ago, I had an idea of what I wanted to blog about; Something cynical, pessimistic, sarcastic, and intended. Pertaining to certain situations and the way I felt about said situations. But to be perfectly honest, despite everything that goes on (or is going on), my life is blessed. There are many people who’ve made an impact lately, but there are a select few these few months that have made living amazing: Adrian, Marv, Krys, Steph, Rach. That said, God’s just… Everything. Ahhh whatever; eloquence is overrated. Happpppyy.
One Response to “long live life”

  1. steph Says:

    haha. i do blog a lot! its fun! and helps me to organize my millions of thoughts. maybe it’ll help me to stop zoning out while i’m driving :) i wish there was a blogger option where i could just “add” you.. gay! i have to do it manually! haha thanks for the sorbetto. dude. my stomach was jumping for joy. :)))


Leave a Reply

