you never stop ’til you get caught

February 19, 2009

Magnified glasses, and this boy is entirely much too close to his computer screen. Watching regulars from my store walk in and out of THIS Starbucks, and maybe we’re all creatures of habit and maybe sometimes it doesn’t matter where. I am one example. I’ve no real ideas or profound thoughts to jot down, just, nothing. Finally finished downloading all the La Blogotheque “Les Concerts A Emporter” to the iPod. (klepto) There’s a cover of Coldplay’s “Yellow” playing above me; it’s soothing. & God, I wish Rachel were here. I also really really really miss Steph. Like lots.

Leave a Reply

